Investee company name Investee company industry Butterfly
managed fund
Butterfly initial investment year Company contact,
Internet address
Exit method,
exit year
21TDMC Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2019 21tdmc.com
3AWater Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2019 3awater.com
Alpakka Media Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2014 Other, 2018
Ampliconyx Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2017 ampliconyx.com
Asmo Solutions Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics
NSF 2014 Other, 2018
Augumenta Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics NSF 2014 augumenta.com
BOOM By Botanicals Oy Consumer Goods and Retail BVF 2020 taimi.love
CaddieON Oy Consumer Goods and Retail NSF 2013 Other, 2018
Cadfaster Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics NSF 2013 Other, 2016
Cerenion Oy Life sciences BVF 2018 cerenion.com
Ceruus Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics NSF 2014 ioliving.com
Chain Antimicrobials Oy Life sciences BVF 2017 chainantimicrobials.com
Cleac Oy Computer & consumer electronics NSF 2016 Other, 2019
Cmarttech AB Computer & consumer electronics BVF 2017 tvm.media
ConexBird Oy Business and Industrial Products NSF 2013 conexbird.com
Createtrips Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2013 Other, 2018
Cubicasa Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics NSF 2014 cubi.casa
EMBEDL AB Business and Industrial Services BVF 2020 embedl.ai
FilmMe Group Oy Consumer Goods and Retail NSF 2013 Other, 2017
Fjuul Vision Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2015 fjuul.com
Foodiac Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2015 Other, 2017
Fourdeg Oy Energy and Environment NSF 2013 fourdeg.com
Geyser Batteries Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2018 geyser-batteries
Group Builder Oy Computer & consumer electronics NSF 2016 gbuilder.com
Head Instruments Oy Life Sciences BVF 2019 headinstruments.com
Hiddme Oy Computer & consumer electronics NSF 2016 Other, 2017
Hypermemo Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2019 hypermemo.fi
Instalearn Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2015 Other, 2019
Intelecy AS Business and Industrial Services BVF 2019 intelecy.com
IPDx Diagnostics OÜ Life Sciences BVF 2018 ipdx.eu
Joiku Oy Computer & consumer electronics NSF 2016 Other, 2018
Kyynel Oy Communications NSF 2014 knlnetworks.com Trade sale, 2020
Ladimo Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2017 ladimo.fi
Laturi Corporation Oy Life Sciences NSF 2013 energiatesti.com
Linkweb 24 Oy Communications NSF 2014 realsource.eu
MediTuner AB Life Sciences BVF 2020 asthmatuner.se
Mehta Heino Industries Oy Consumer Goods and Retail BVF 2020 mehtaheino.com
Monidor Oy Life sciences NSF 2016 monidor.com
Movesole Oy Life Sciences NSF 2014 movesole.com
myPose Oy Business and Industrial Services NSF 2013 Other, 2018
Natufia Labs OÜ Consumer Goods and Retail BVF 2018 natufia.com
Naturvention Oy Life Sciences NSF 2014 naava.io
Navture Apps Oy Computer & consumer electronics BVF 2017 proximi.io
Night Train Oy Computer & consumer electronics BVF 2018 ntrain.fi
NWG Tools Oy Business and Industrial Products NSF 2013 MBO, 2017
OptiWatti Oy Energy & environment NSF 2015 optiwatti.fi
Pint Please Global Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2014 pintplease.com
Polar device Oy Consumer goods & retail NSF 2016 mykitchenelf.com
Popit Oy Life sciences BVF 2017 popit.io
Profilence Oy Computer & consumer electronics NSF 2016 profilence.com
Revonte Oy Computer & consumer electronics BVF 2019 revonte.com
Sapotech Oy Business and Industrial Products NSF 2014 sapotech.fi
Sarokal Test Systems Oy Business and Industrial Products NSF 2014 Trade sale, 2018
Selqee Oy Consumer Services: Other NSF 2015 Other, 2018
Sonic Force Oy Consumer Goods and Retail NSF 2015 Other, 2018
SpinDrive Oy Business and Industrial Products BVF 2019 spindrive.fi
Sports Tracking Technologies Oy Consumer Goods and Retail NSF 2014 Trade sale, 2015
StealthCase Oy Business & industrial products NSF 2016 stealthcase.fi MBO, 2020
Surgify Oy Life sciences BVF 2017 surgifymedical.com
Taika3D Oy Consumer Goods and Retail BVF 2019 taika3d.com
Think Outside AS Business and Industrial Services BVF 2018 thinkoutside.no
Uute Scientific Oy Life Sciences BVF 2020 uutescientific.com
Valossa Labs Oy Business and Industrial Services NSF 2016 valossa.com
Vaskia Oy Consumer Goods and Retail NSF 2015 fasciawear.com
WhileOnTheMove Oy Computer and Consumer Electronics NSF 2013 whileonthemove.com
Xfold Imaging Oy Life Sciences BVF 2019 xfoldimaging.com
January 2021    

(Northern Startup Funds, Butterfly
Venture Fund III)

 

(IPO, Trade sale, sale to another PE, MBO, other)